Contact Directory

Alberta

Site Name

Contact

Email

Phone

Multidisciplinary Pain Clinic, Kaye Edmonton Clinic (Edmonton)

Maliha Muneer

muneer@ualberta.ca

780-407-8614

Harvest Medicine (Calgary)

Carole Chan

info@hmed.ca

647-833-1066

British Columbia

Site Name

Contact

Email

Phone

Greenleaf Medical Clinic (Langley)

Fonda Betts

fonda@greenleafmc.ca

 

Chronic Pain Management Clinic 

Jessie Dhillon

jessie.dhillon@ubc.ca

604-581-2211 x774567

Manitoba

Site Name

Contact

Email

Phone

Winnipeg Health Sciences (Winnipeg)

Rachel Roy

rroy3@hsc.mb.ca

204-787-4713

EKOSI Health Centre (Winnipeg)

 

First Farmacy Medical (Gimli)

Shelley Turner

info@firstfarmacymedical.com

866-370-8388

Newfoundland

Site Name

Contact

Email

Phone

Carbonear General Hospital Pain Clinic

(Carbonear)

David Flusk

dflusk@gmail.com

709-730-1375

Nova Scotia

Site Name

Contact

Email

Phone

QEII Health Sciences Centre (Halifax)

Stephanie Blackman

stephanie.blackman@iwk.nshealth.ca

902-470-7703

Ontario

Site Name

Contact

Email

Phone

Michael G. DeGroote Pain Clinic (Hamilton)

Jennifer Anthonypillai

anthonypij@hhsc.ca

905-521-2100 x74279

Chronic Pain Clinic, St. Joseph's Healthcare (Hamilton)Cathy Pagecpage@stjosham.on.ca905-522-1155 x38611
The Boris Geriatric Clinic (Hamilton)Martin Jessicamartinjes@hhsc.ca 
Chronic Pain Clinic, Kingston Health Sciences Centre, Hotel Dieu Site (Kingston)Etienne J. Bissonchronic pain.research@kingstonhsc.ca613-544-3400 x3347
Toronto Poly Clinic (Toronto)Ashley Villarruelashley@tpclinic.com 
Atma Medical Clinic (Niagara Falls)Mondeesh Sidhumondeesh@gmail.com

519-709-8151

Seniors Health Centre (Orillia)Mona Sidhuamanjot.sidhu@medportal.ca 
Atma Clinic (Toronto)Suraj Tandonstandor@atmamedical.com905-979-5865
EKOSI Health Centre (Thunder Bay)Shelley Turnerinfo@ekosihealth.com866-370-8388